About the contributors

John  Ardern             –           short biog
email:  john@youcantbeeverybodysfriend.com

Jeff Edis                    –           short biog
email: jeff@gloriouscreative.co.uk or pamjeffedis@aol.com

Graham Hoyle          –           short biog
email:   grahamshoyle@aol.com

…and you!

We will be delighted to hear your views, your experiences and your contributions by emailing john@youcantbeeverybodysfriend.com

or Leave a Reply below

Thanks for helping with this book so far also go to:

Jean Wharton                       –           for admin., patience, love and support
email: jean@reallyusefulresearch.co.uk

Ed Baldry                               –           for website and WordPress development
email: ed@double-good.com

Chris Braithwaite                 –           for positive support and encouragement
email: chris@cbamr.co.uk

Chris Lloyd                            –           for art and  musical direction
email:  christophlloyd@googlemail.com

Anjlee Bhatt                          –           for social media and digital publishing advice
web:  pressedmedia.co.uk

Alex Parkinson                     –           for theoretical and academic background
email: alexjamesparkinson@gmail.com

John Donaldson                  –           for help and support over the years
email: johnd@positive-input.org

Adrian Banger                       –       my life coach and Mentor, for his help, support and patience with me over the years
email: adrian.banger@btinternet.com

and so many others!                 thanks!

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. John Ardern

     /  February 28, 2012

    This is good so far.

    Reply
  2. Paula Butterworth

     /  March 2, 2012

    About time! What a great start to what I’m sure is going to be a very inspiring book.

    Reply
    • Uncle John

       /  March 3, 2012

      Thanks Paula, for all your help and support over the years – yes, at last, I’ve managed to get some thoughts down on paper – well the internet! Have you subscribed for free so you can receive future chapters as they appear. How are you and Tony doing? I may need some more help soon – stay in touch!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Categories

    • No categories
  • Archives

  • Meta